Matchbox Twenty - Exile On Mainstream (2xLP Vinyl)

Matchbox TwentySKU: ATL670995.1

Sale price$29.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Matchbox Twenty - Exile On Mainstream (2xLP Vinyl)

The 2007 album Exile On Mainstream compiles some of Matchbox Twenty's biggest hits and adds seven new songs recorded that year in sessions with Grammy award-winning producer Steve Lillywhite. Featured tracks come from the band's 12x platinum debut Yourself Or Someone Like You, their 4x platinum follow-up Mad Season, and the 2x platinum More Than You Think You Are. The album's lead single "How Far We've Come" reached #11 on the Billboard Hot 100.

Title: Exile On Mainstream
Artist: Matchbox Twenty
Format: LP
Number of Discs: 2
Release Date: 11/4/2022
Label:  Atlantic
UPC: 075678641015
Genre: Rock

Track List:

- Disc 1 -
1 How Far We've Come
2 I'll Believe You When
3 All Your Reasons
4 These Hard Times
5 If I Fall
6 Can't Let You Go

- Disc 2 -
1 Long Day
2 Push
3 3:00 Am
4 Real World

- Disc 3 -
1 Back 2 Good
2 Bent
3 If You're Gone

- Disc 4 -
1 Mad Season
2 Disease
3 Unwell
4 Bright Lights

            Our Reviews

            How We Ship Vinyl

            More cool vinyl

            Recently viewed