[PRE-ORDER] Various Artists - Mean Girls: Music From The Motion Picture (Candy Floss Vinyl)

Various ArtistsSKU: ISC143684.1

Sale price$38.99

Ship Date:

Pickup available at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)

Usually ready in 1 hour

SPECIAL NOTE: Please understand that pre-order titles are subject to cancellation. If we don't receive enough inventory to fulfill all pre-orders on a title, pre-orders will be filled on a first-come, first-served basis.

If you want in stock items shipped right away, please order Pre-Order items separately from items currently in stock. If Pre-Order items are combined with in stock items, we will ship your entire order once we have all items in stock.

Requests to cancel pre-orders will be charged a three percent (3.00%) restocking fee on each order. This fee is credit card fees that we are charged when you place an order.


Various Artists - Mean Girls: Music From The Motion Picture (Candy Floss Vinyl)

Based on the 2018 Broadway musical adaptation of the 2004 film, the MEAN GIRLS soundtrack features songs from a number of the movie's stars including Reneé Rapp as Regina George, Angourie Rice as Cady Heron, Auli'i Cravalho as Janis 'Imi'ike, Avantika as Karen Shetty, and more. Also featuring the single "Not My Fault" by Reneé Rapp with rap superstar Megan Thee Stallion.

Title: Mean Girls: Music From The Motion Picture
Artist: Various Artists
Label: Interscope Records
UPC: 602465014808
Genre: Soundtrack
Release Date: 4/19/2024

Track List:

1 A Cautionary Tale
2 What Ifs
3 Meet the Plastics
4 Stupid with Love
5 Apex Predator
6 What's Wrong with Me?
7 Sexy
8 Someone Gets Hurt
9 Revenge Party
10 World Burn
11 I'd Rather Be Me
12 I See Stars
13 Not My Fault

      How We Ship Vinyl

      You may also like

      Recently viewed