Megadeth - Dystopia (Vinyl)

MegadethSKU: TBYRB002414401.1

Sale price$23.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Megadeth - Dystopia (Vinyl)

Megadeth storm back onto the scene with their 15th studio album, Dystopia. With musical architect and band visionary Dave Mustaine at the helm, Dystopia was recorded in Nashville, TN, and mixed by Josh Wilbur (Lamb of God, Gojira, Avenged Sevenfold). Featuring 11 brand new tracks, Dystopia weaves together Dave Mustaine's intricate and unique songwriting style, trademark leads and lightning riffs, paying homage to Megadeth's influential roots while continuing to break new and heavy ground.

Vinyl LP pressing. 2016 release.

Title: Dystopia
Artist: Megadeth
Format: LP
Release Date: 1/22/2016
Label: T-Boy Records / UME
UPC: 602547613943
Genre: Heavy Metal, Rock

Track List:

- Disc 1 -
1 The Threat Is Real
2 Dystopia
3 Fatal Illusion
4 Death from Within
5 Bullet to the Brain

- Disc 2 -
1 Post American World
2 Poisonous Shadows
3 Conquer or Die!
4 Lying in State
5 The Emperor
6 Foreign Policy

        How We Ship Vinyl

        More cool vinyl

        Recently viewed