Michael Bublé - Christmas (Red Vinyl)

Michael BubléSKU: RPRW528350.1

Sale price$26.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Michael Bublé - Christmas (Red Vinyl)

Vinyl LP pressing. Holiday release from the Grammy-winning vocalist. CHRISTMAS, produced by David Foster, Bob Rock and Humberto Gatica, was recorded primarily at Capitol Recording Studios in Hollywood and the Warehouse Studios in Vancouver. The album includes guest performances by Shania Twain on 'White Christmas' and the Puppini Sisters on 'Jingle Bells.' Buble also put his unique take on such classics as 'Silent Night,' 'Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas,' 'It's Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas' and 'Santa Claus Is Coming to Town.' in addition, a Buble original 'Cold December Night' is included on CHRISTMAS.

Title: Christmas
Artist: Michael Bublé
Format: LP Vinyl
Release Date: 10/21/2014
Label: Reprise / WEA
UPC: 093624934998
Genre: Christmas, Vocal

Track List:

- Side 1 -
1 It's Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas
2 Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
3 Jingle Bells (Feat. the Puppini Sisters)
4 White Christmas (Duet with Shania Twain)
5 All I Want for Christmas Is You
6 Holly Jolly Christmas
7 Santa Baby
8 Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas

- Side 2 -
1 Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
2 Silent Night
3 Blue Christmas
4 Cold December Night
5 I'll Be Home for Christmas
6 Ave Maria
7 Mis Deseos/Feliz Navidad (Duet with Thalia)
8 Michael's Christmas Greeting

    How We Ship Vinyl

    More cool vinyl

    Recently viewed