Michael Bublé - It's Time (2xLP Vinyl)

Michael BubléSKU: RPRW48946.1

Sale price$29.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Michael Bublé - It's Time (2xLP Vinyl)

Title: It's Time
Artist: Michael Bublé
Format: LP Vinyl
Release Date: 6/16/2017
Label: Reprise / WEA
Number Of Discs: 2
UPC: 093624924043
Genre: Vocal

Track List:

- Disc 1 -
1 Feeling Good
2 A Foggy Day (In London Town)
3 You Don't Know Me
4 Quando, Quando, Quando (With Nelly Furtado)

- Disc 2 -
1 Home
2 Can't Buy Me Love
3 The More I See You
4 Save the Last Dance for Me
5 Try a Little Tenderness

- Disc 3 -
1 How Sweet It Is
2 A Song for You (Feat. Chris Botti)
3 I've Got You Under My Skin
4 You and I

      How We Ship Vinyl

      More cool vinyl

      Recently viewed