Moby - Early Underground (2xLP Vinyl)

MobySKU: DFE4.1

Sale price$32.99

Pickup available at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)

Usually ready in 1 hour


Moby - Early Underground (2xLP Vinyl)

Double vinyl LP pressing. Early Underground is a compilation album by electronica musician Moby. It was originally released in March 1993. The album consists of tracks previously released by Moby under other pseudonyms such as Barracuda, Brainstorm, UHF, and Voodoo Child.

Title: Early Underground
Artist: Moby
Format: Vinyl LP
Number of Discs: 2
Release Date: 7/29/2022
Label: D.E.F.
UPC: 5060236636706
Genre: Electronic

Track List:

1 Besame
2 Rock the House
3 Move the Colors
4 Uhf3
5 Party Time
6 Protect Write
7 Go (Original)
8 Permanent Green
9 Voodoo Child (Remix)
10 Drug Fits the Face
11 Time Signature
12 Peace Head
13 Barracuda
14 Mobility
15 M-Four

Our Reviews

How We Ship Vinyl

More cool vinyl

Recently viewed