Morgan Wallen - Dangerous: The Double Album (3xLP Vinyl)

Morgan WallenSKU: BGLRB003316401.1

Sale price$42.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Morgan Wallen - Dangerous: The Double Album (3xLP Vinyl)

Triple vinyl LP pressing. Highly anticipated sophomore album. The vast 30-track project was written largely by Wallen throughout the last three years, while he was becoming "the fastest rising young star in country" (Variety). Further establishing his signature sound, it includes a strong arsenal of writers and features "More Than My Hometown", a countrified version of 3X Platinum Diplo collab, "Heartless" and more.

Title: Dangerous: The Double Album
Artist: Morgan Wallen
Format: LP Vinyl
Number of Discs: 3
Release Date: 1/8/2021
Label: Big Loud Records LLC
UPC: 602435344249
Genre: Country

Track List:

1 Sand in My Boots
2 Wasted on You
3 Somebody's Problem
4 More Surprised Than Me
5 865
6 Warning
7 Neon Eyes
8 Outlaw
9 Whiskey'd My Way
10 Wonderin' Bout the Wind
11 Your Bartender
12 Only Thing That's Gone
13 Cover Me Up
14 7 Summers
15 More Than My Hometown
16 Still Goin Down
17 Rednecks, Red Letters, Red Dirt
18 Dangerous
19 Beer Don't
20 Blame It on Me
21 Somethin' Country
22 This Bar
23 Country A$$ Shit
24 Whatcha Think of Country Now
25 Me on Whiskey
26 Need a Boat
27 Silverado for Sale
28 Heartless
29 Livin' the Dream
30 Quittin' Time

    How We Ship Vinyl

    More cool vinyl

    Recently viewed