Motley Crue - Dr. Feelgood (40th Anniversary Remasters Vinyl)

Motley CrueSKU: BGRT782554.1

Sale price$29.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Motley Crue - Dr. Feelgood (40th Anniversary Remasters Vinyl)

Dr. Feelgood is the fifth studio album by the American heavy metal band Mötley Crüe, released on September 1, 1989. This was the last album to feature Vince Neil on vocals until his return for the Generation Swine album in 1997. Dr. Feelgood topped the Billboard 200 chart and was the first album Mötley Crüe recorded after their quest for sobriety and rehabilitation in 1989. In addition to being Mötley Crüe's best-selling album, it is widely regarded by music critics and fans as the band's best studio album.

Title: Dr. Feelgood
Artist: Mötley Crüe
Format: LP
Release Date: 07/22/2022
Label: BMG Rights Management
UPC: 4050538782554
Genre: Heavy Metal / Hard Rock

Track List:

1. T.N.T (Terror 'N Tinseltown)
2. Dr. Feelgood
3. Slice Of Your Pie
4. Rattlesnake Shake
5. Kickstart My Heart
6. Without You
7. Same Ol' Situation (S.O.S)
8. Sticky Sweet
9. She Goes Down
10. Don't Go Away (Just Go Away)
11. Time For Change

            Our Reviews

            How We Ship Vinyl

            More cool vinyl

            Recently viewed