Motörhead - Ace Of Spades (Vinyl)

MotorheadSKU: BMGRM029LP

Sale price$30.99

Pickup available at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)

Usually ready in 1 hour


Motörhead - Ace Of Spades (Vinyl)

Vinyl Reissue of Motorhead's ! "One of the best metal albums by any band, ever" holds up today quite admirably together the critics opinion about "Ace Of Spades". The fourth studio album by Mötorhead shows the band at the peak of their creativity. Singer Lemmy will later claim, "we've got him for the first time to sing and not to fool around screaming," and the rest of the band playing under the guidance of producer Vic Maile so compact and stringent as never before.

Title: Ace Of Spades
Artist: Motörhead
Format: Vinyl LP
Release Date: 7/3/2015
Label: Sanctuary Records
UPC: 5414939917653
Genre: Rock 

Track List:

1 Ace of Spades
2 Love Me Like a Reptile
3 Shoot You in the Back
4 Live to Win
5 Fast and Loose
6 (We Are) the Road Crew
7 Fire, Fire
8 Jailbait
9 Dance
10 Bite the Bullet
11 The Chase Is Better Than the Catch
12 The Hammer

Our Reviews

How We Ship Vinyl

More cool vinyl

Recently viewed