Mouse Rat - The Awesome Album (Indie Exclusive, Blorange Orange Vinyl)

Mouse RatSKU: DUAT2326.1

Sale price$26.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Mouse Rat - The Awesome Album (Indie Exclusive, Blorange Orange Vinyl)

Nothing Rhymes With Blorange Orange Colored Vinyl. For years fans have been eagerly waiting for the release of The Awesome Album by Pawnee, Indiana rock band Mouse Rat. The band is fronted by Parks and Recreation Shoeshine Department Employee Andy Dwyer, who has led many local acts through the years such as Angelsnack, Everything Rhymes With Orange, Department of Homeland Obscurity, Just The Tip and Scarecrow Boat, among others. The hits are all here: "5,000 Candles In The Wind," "The Pit," "Two Birds Holding Hands," "Catch Your Dream (feat. Duke Silver)" and two additional tracks by the Scott Tanner-fronted band Land Ho!. The Awesome Album is sure to satisfy the millions of Mouse Rat fans across the globe. The Awesome Album features music from the Universal Television original series Parks and Recreation.

Title: The Awesome Album
Artist: Mouse Rat
Format: LP Vinyl
Release Date: 10/29/2021
Label: Dualtone Music Group
UPC: 803020232617
Genre: Rock

Track List:

1 5,000 Candles in the Wind
2 The Pit
3 Sex Hair
4 Catch Your Dream (Feat. Duke Silver)
5 Two Birds Holding Hands
6 Ann Song
7 The Way You Look Tonight
8 Menace Ball
9 Remember
10 I Get a Kick Out of You
11 Let's Call the Whole Thing Off
12 Lovely Tonight
13 I've Got You Under My Skin
14 I Only Have Eyes for You
15 Pickled Ginger (By Land Ho!)
16 Cold Water (By Scott Tanner Feat. Duke Silver)

    Our Reviews

    How We Ship Vinyl

    More cool vinyl

    Recently viewed