[PRE-ORDER] Mudvayne - End Of All Things To Come (2xLP Purple Marble Vinyl)

MudvayneSKU: MOVLP1692

Sale price$54.99

Ship Date:

Pickup available at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)

Usually ready in 1 hour

SPECIAL NOTE: Please understand that pre-order titles are subject to cancellation. If we don't receive enough inventory to fulfill all pre-orders on a title, pre-orders will be filled on a first-come, first-served basis.

If you want in stock items shipped right away, please order Pre-Order items separately from items currently in stock. If Pre-Order items are combined with in stock items, we will ship your entire order once we have all items in stock.

Requests to cancel pre-orders will be charged a three percent (3.00%) restocking fee on each order. This fee is credit card fees that we are charged when you place an order.


Mudvayne - End Of All Things To Come (2xLP Purple Marble Vinyl)

Limited edition of 1500 individually numbered copies on purple marble coloured 180-gram audiophile vinyl. In 2002, the American heavy metal band Mudvayne released their sophomore album The End Of All Things To Come, which expanded their sound with a more versatile range of sounds, dynamic, moods and vocalization. The band wrote the album's songs in less than a month, drawing inspiration from their self- imposed isolation during the songwriting process, and crafted a more mature sound which drew from jazz and progressive rock influences, as well as elements of death metal and thrash metal. For the production, Mudvayne worked with three-time Grammy Award winner David Bottrill. The album spawned two singles: "Not Falling" and "World So Cold", which were both a commercial success and charted well.

Title: End Of All Things To Come
Artist: Mudvayne
Label: Music On Vinyl
UPC: 8719262035539
Genre: Rock
Release Date: 6/14/2024

Track List:

- Disc 1 -
1 Silenced
2 Trapped in the Wake of a Dream
3 Not Falling
4 (Per)Version of a Truth
5 Mercy, Severity
6 World So Cold

- Disc 2 -
1 The Patient Mental
2 Skrying
3 Solve Et Coagula
4 Shadow of a Man
5 12:97:24:99
6 The End of All Things to Come
7 A Key to Nothin

      How We Ship Vinyl

      You may also like

      Recently viewed