Muna - About U (2xLP Pink Vinyl)

MunaSKU: RCA539163.1

Sale price$39.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Muna - About U (2xLP Pink Vinyl)

Limited double opaque pink-colored vinyl LP pressing in gatefold sleeve. 2017 release, the debut album from the Los Angeles-based trio. Muna is Katie Gavin, Josette Maskin and Naomi McPherson. The album features the first single "I Know a Place" along with fan favorites "Winterbreak" and "Loudspeaker".

Muna has written and self-produced all of their own music to date, with additional production, programming, and mixing by Dan Grech-Marguerat (Lana Del Rey, Wolf Alice, Radiohead). The press raves about Muna and they've been featured in Time Magazine, Pitchfork, The Fader, Noisey, Nylon, Buzzfeed, Stereogum, Spin, Blackbook, Ladygunn, and much more. They have previously toured with Grouplove, BØRNS, Miike Snow, Of Monsters and Men, and Lucia and they performed at Lollapalooza.

    Title: About U
    Artist: Muna
    Format: Vinyl LP
    Release Date: 2/3/2017
    Label: RCA
    UPC: 889853916313
    Genre: Indie Pop

    Track List:

    - Side A -
    1 So Special
    2 Loudspeaker
    3 I Know a Place
    - Side B-
    1 Winterbreak
    2 Around U
    3 After
    - Side C -
    1 Promise
    2 If U Love Me Now
    3 Crying on the Bathroom Floor
    - Side D -
    1 End of Desire
    2 Everything
    3 Outro

    How We Ship Vinyl

    More cool vinyl

    Recently viewed