Muppet Christmas Carol Original Soundtrack (Limited, 30th Anniversary, UK Import, Picture Disc Vinyl)

SoundtrackSKU: UNIP8748438.1

Sale price$46.99

Pickup currently unavailable at RTTR Gilbert


Muppet Christmas Carol Original Soundtrack (Limited Edition, 30th Anniversary, United Kingdom Import, Picture Disc Vinyl)

'The Muppet Christmas Carol' celebrates its 30th anniversary with a limited edition picture disc vinyl. Join the funny, heartwarming and wonderfully wacky cast of The Muppets and Michael Caine (Scrooge himself) for a retelling of the Dickens' tale. A beautiful atmospheric score is interspersed with memorable singers including the Ghost of Christmas Present ('It Feels Like Christmas'), the cold-hearted Jacob and Robert Marley ('Marley & Marley'), and the harmonies of Tiny Tim and the Cratchit Family ('Bless Us All'). A highlight of this soundtrack is the broken-hearted ballad 'When Love Is Gone', performed by Scrooge's lost love, and even a bonus a version by the acclaimed artist Martina McBride. You and your loved ones will be singing along to classics like Kermit's 'One More Sleep 'til Christmas' or Scrooge's 'With a Grateful Heart' all holiday season! A delightful Christmas album that reminds us all of the importance of sharing kindness and compassion all year long.

Title: Muppet Christmas Carol Original Soundtrack
Artist: Muppet Christmas Carol 
Format: LP
Release Date: 10/21/2022
Label:  Universal Import
UPC: 050087484385
Genre: Soundtrack

Track List:

1 Overture - Paul Williams
2 Scrooge - the Muppet Cast
3 Room in Your Heart - Honeydew and Beaker
4 Good King Wencelas - Muppet Brass Buskers
5 One More Sleep Til Christmas - Kermit
6 Marley and Marley - Marley and Marley
7 Christmas Past - Miles Goodman
8 Chairman of the Board - Sam Eagle
9 Fozziwig S Party - Dr. Teeth & the Electric Mayhem
10 When Love Is Gone - Belle
11 It Feels Like Christmas - Ghost of Christmas Present
12 Christmas Scat - Tiny Tim
13 Bless Us All - Tiny Tim & Tiny Tim S Family
14 Christmas Morning - Miles Goodman
15 Thankful Heart - Scrooge
16 Finale When Love Is Found/It Feels Like Christmas - Ghost of Christmas Present Tiny Tim Scrooge & the Muppet Cast

            Our Reviews

            How We Ship Vinyl

            More cool vinyl

            Recently viewed