Muse - Drones (180 Gram, 2xLP Vinyl)

MuseSKU: WB549337.1

Sale price$25.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Muse - Drones (180 Gram, 2xLP Vinyl)

Double 180 gram vinyl LP pressing. 2015 release, the seventh album from the UK arena rockers. Co-produced by Muse and Robert John "Mutt" Lange, the album contains 12 tracks including the single "Dead Inside."

Frontman Matt Bellamy explains the album's themes, "To me, 'Drones' are metaphorical psychopaths which enable psychopathic behavior with no recourse. The world is run by Drones utilizing Drones to turn us all into Drones. Drones explores the journey of a human, from their abandonment and loss of hope, to their indoctrination by the system to be a human drone, to their eventual defection from their oppressors." Muse have sold 17 million albums worldwide. Their 2012 album The 2nd Law topped the charts in 21 countries including the UK.

Parental Advisory: Explicit lyrics.

Title: Drones
Artist: Muse
Format: LP Vinyl
Number of Discs: 2
Release Date: 6/8/2015
Label: Warner Records
UPC: 825646121229
Genre: Rock

Track List:

- Side 1 -
1 Dead Inside
2 [Drill Sergeant]
3 Psycho
4 Mercy

- Side 2 -
1 Reapers
2 The Handler

- Side 3 -
1 [JFK]
2 Defector
3 Revolt
4 Aftermath

- Side 4 -
1 The Globalist
2 Drones

    How We Ship Vinyl

    More cool vinyl

    Recently viewed