[PRE-ORDER] Natasha Bedingfield - Unwritten: 20th Anniversary Reissue (Peach Dream Vinyl)

Natasha BedingfieldSKU: 19658837731

Sale price$40.99

Ship Date:

Pickup available at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)

Usually ready in 1 hour

SPECIAL NOTE: Please understand that pre-order titles are subject to cancellation. If we don't receive enough inventory to fulfill all pre-orders on a title, pre-orders will be filled on a first-come, first-served basis.

If you want in stock items shipped right away, please order Pre-Order items separately from items currently in stock. If Pre-Order items are combined with in stock items, we will ship your entire order once we have all items in stock.

Requests to cancel pre-orders will be charged a three percent (3.00%) restocking fee on each order. This fee is credit card fees that we are charged when you place an order.


Natasha Bedingfield - Unwritten: 20th Anniversary Reissue (Peach Dream Vinyl)

Following her phenomenal recent resurgence, which has seen chart success and nothing short of a TikTok explosion, Natasha Bedingfield today announces a special vinyl release of her 2004 album Unwritten, to mark its 20th anniversary - out September 6th.

The vinyl release is timely, as ‘Unwritten’ has recently enjoyed a spectacular resurgence, entering the charts on January 12th, peaking at #12 and still sitting in the Top 20. The phenomenon started with its heavy inclusion in the box office rom-com Anyone But You, starring Euphoria’s Sydney Sweeney and Top Gun: Maverick actor Glen Powell. ‘Unwritten’ has firmly rooted itself as one of the 2000s’ most recognisable hits that has gone 3x platinum.

Released in 2004, Natasha’s bold and unapologetic debut album is fuelled by lyrical sass and real-life suss throughout, featuring further global anthems in ‘These Words’, ‘Single’, ‘Wild Horses’ and ‘I Bruise Easily’. Available for the first time on vinyl, this special 20th anniversary edition is issued on peach dream coloured vinyl and includes a 4-page booklet containing lyrics and a collage of images from the original CD release.

Title: Unwritten
Artist: Natasha Bedingfield 
Label: Sony
UPC: 196588377310
Genre: Pop/Rock
Release Date: 9/6/2024

Track List:

1. These Words
2. Single
3. I'm A Bomb
4. Unwritten
5. I Bruise Easily
6. If You're Gonna Jump

1. Silent Movie
2. We're All Mad In Our Own Way
3. Frogs and Princes
4. Drop Me In The Middle
5. Wild Horses

      How We Ship Vinyl

      You may also like

      Recently viewed