Nelly Furtado - Loose (2023 2xLP Vinyl)

Nelly FurtadoSKU: GEF139281.1

Sale price$34.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Nelly Furtado - Loose (2023 2xLP Vinyl)

Nelly Furtado's multiplatinum hit album, Loose, is finally available on vinyl after 17 years! Featuring the #1 worldwide hits, "Promiscuous (feat. Timbaland)" and "Say It Right," her third studio album is still held as one of the biggest and best pop albums of the era. Selling over 12 million copies worldwide, this album cemented Nelly as one of the genre's brightest stars! Also includes radio staples "Maneater," "Te Busqué" and "Do It."

Title: Loose
Artist: Nelly Furtado
Format: LP
Release Date: 12/01/2023
Label: Geffen Records
UPC: 602458369946
Genre: Vocal

Track List:

Side A:

  1. Afraid
  2. Maneater
  3. Intro/Promiscuous

Side B:

  1. Glow
  2. Showtime
  3. Intro to No Hay Igual/No Hay Igual

Side C:

  1. Te Busque
  2. Say It Right
  3. Do It

Side D:

  1. In God's Hands
  2. Intro for Wait for You/Wait for You
  3. All Good Things (Come to An End)
  4. Te Busque [Spanish Version]

            How We Ship Vinyl

            More cool vinyl

            Recently viewed