[PRE-ORDER] New Moon Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (2xLP Metallic Marble Vinyl)

SoundtrackSKU: ATL609046.1

Sale price$39.99

Ship Date:

Pickup available at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)

Usually ready in 1 hour

SPECIAL NOTE:Β Please understand thatΒ pre-order titles are subject to cancellation. If we don't receive enough inventory to fulfill all pre-orders on a title, pre-orders will be filled on a first-come, first-served basis.

If you want in stock items shipped right away, please orderΒ Pre-Order items separately from items currently in stock.Β If Pre-Order items are combined with in stock items, we will ship your entire order once we have all items in stock.

Requests to cancel pre-orders will be charged a three percent (3.00%) restocking fee on each order. This fee is credit card fees that we are charged when you place an order.


New Moon Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (2xLP Metallic Marble Vinyl)

New Moon Original Motion Picture Soundtrack featuring Death Cab For Cutie, Lykke Li and Anya Marina.

2024 independent record store exclusive 2xLP release on metallic marble vinyl.

Title: New Moon Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Artist: Various Artists
Label: Atlantic
UPC: 075678609046
Genre: Rock
Release Date: 6/14/2024

Track List:

Death Cab For Cutie – Meet Me On The Equinox
Band Of Skulls – Friends
Thom Yorke – Hearing Damage
Lykke Li – Possibility
The Killers – A White Demon Love Song
Anya Marina – Satellite Heart
Muse – I Belong To You (New Moon Remix)
Bon Iver & St. Vincent – Rosyln
Black Rebel Motorcycle Club – Done All Wrong
Hurricane Bells – Monsters
Sea Wolf – The Violet Hour
OK Go – Shooting The Moon
Grizzly Bear With Victoria Legrand – Slow Life
Editors – No Sound But The Wind
Alexandre Desplat – New Moon (The Meadow)

      How We Ship Vinyl

      You may also like

      Recently viewed