New Order - Power Corruption & Lies (Vinyl, Import)

New OrderSKU: WETL6888054.1

Sale price$37.99

Pickup available at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)

Usually ready in 1 hour


New Order - Power Corruption & Lies (Vinyl, Import)

New Order fully emerged from the shadow of Joy Division with this early masterpiece. Their second album (1983) found the band rising up above their pain and loss and intoxicating with an irresistible, heartfelt, inspiring dance-rock sound that would prove to be as influential as it was infectious. This 180-gram vinyl reissue includes "Age of Consent," "We All Stand," "The Village," "Your Silent Face," "Ultraviolence," "Ecstasy" and more! WEA International.

Title: Power Corruption & Lies
Artist: New Order
Format: LP
Release Date: 2/1/2013
Label: WEA Int'l
UPC: 825646888054
Genre: Rock

Track List:

- Side 1 -
1 Age of Consent
2 We All Stand
3 The Village
4 5 8 6

- Side 2 -
1 Your Silent Face
2 Ultraviolence
3 Ecstasy
4 Leave Me Alone

            Our Reviews

            How We Ship Vinyl

            More cool vinyl

            Recently viewed