Nine Inch Nails - Hesitation Marks (2xLP 180 Gram Vinyl, Reissue)

Nine Inch NailsSKU: SNYL987939.1

Sale price$38.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Nine Inch Nails - Hesitation Marks (2xLP 180 Gram Vinyl, Reissue)

Hesitation Marks is the eighth studio album by American industrial rock band Nine Inch Nails, originally released on August 30, 2013. It was the band's first release in five years, following The Slip (2008). Like previous albums, the album was produced by frontman Trent Reznor alongside longtime collaborators Atticus Ross and Alan Moulder.

Double 180 gram vinyl LP pressing. Parental Advisory Explicit Lyrics. Reissue.

Title: Hesitation Marks
Artist: Nine Inch Nails
Format: LP Vinyl
Release Date: 6/25/2021
Label: Sony Legacy
Number Of Discs: 2
UPC: 194398793917
Genre: Rock

Track List:

- Disc 1 -
1 The Eater of Dreams
2 Copy of a
3 Came Back Haunted
4 Find My Way

- Disc 2 -
1 All Time Low
2 Disappointed
3 Everything

- Disc 3 -
1 Satellite
2 Various Methods of Escape
3 Running

- Disc 4 -
1 I Would for You
2 In Two
3 While I'm Still Here
4 Black Noise

    How We Ship Vinyl

    More cool vinyl

    Recently viewed