Nine Inch Nails - The Fragile (3xLP Vinyl)

Nine Inch NailsSKU: NTHGB002568201.1

Sale price$39.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Nine Inch Nails - The Fragile (3xLP Vinyl)

Hiding from the world and himself in a New Orleans studio for several years, a damaged Trent Reznor created the sprawling opus The Fragile and the palette once again expands for what to expect from Nine Inch Nails. A dense and difficult listen requiring attention and repeated listenings, it is now considered by many hardcore fans to be their favorite NIN record. Originally released on September 21, 1999.

Title: The Fragile
Artist: Nine Inch Nails
Format: 3xLP
Release Date: 11/17/2017
Label: Nothing
UPC: 602557142778
Genre: Rock 

Track List:

- Disc 1 -
1 Somewhat Damaged
2 The Day the World Went Away
3 The Frail
4 The Wretched
5 We're in This Together
6 The Fragile
7 Just Like You Imagined
8 Even Deeper

- Disc 2 -
1 Pilgrimage
2 No, You Don't
3 La Mer
4 The Great Below
5 The Way Out Is Through
6 Into the Void
7 Where Is Everybody?
8 The Mark Has Been Made

- Disc 3 -
1 10 Miles High
2 Please
3 Starf***ers, Inc
4 Complication
5 The New Flesh
6 I'm Looking Forward to Joining You, Finally
7 The Big Come Down
8 Underneath It All
9 Ripe

How We Ship Vinyl

More cool vinyl

Recently viewed