No Doubt - The Beacon Street Collection (Black Vinyl)

No DoubtSKU: ISC124942.1

Sale price$28.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


No Doubt - The Beacon Street Collection (Black Vinyl)

Produced by No Doubt and recorded in various locations around Southern California, including the band's homemade studio on Beacon Avenue in Anaheim, California, the originally self-distributed 'The Beacon Street Collection' features 10 tracks that the band released independently during the creative period prior to their blockbuster debut album, Tragic Kingdom. Now officially available on vinyl for the first time! This LP is pressed on 180gram black vinyl.

Title: The Beacon Street Collection
Artist: No Doubt
Format: LP
Release Date: 12/1/2023
Label: Interscope Records
UPC: 602458265132
Genre: Rock

Track List:

1 Open the Gate
2 Blue in the Face
3 Total Hate '95
4 Stricken
5 Greener Pastures
6 By the Way
7 Snakes
8 That's Just Me
9 Squeal
10 Doghouse

        How We Ship Vinyl

        More cool vinyl

        Recently viewed