Noah Kahan - Stick Season (We'll All Be Here Forever) (3xLP Black Ice Vinyl)

Noah KahanSKU: 1000143908

Sale price$79.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Noah Kahan - Stick Season (We'll All Be Here Forever) (3xLP Black Ice Vinyl)

Over the past year, GRAMMY Best New Artist-nominated Vermont singer & songwriter Noah Kahan has exploded from his New England roots into the global mainstream and has been touted as one of this year’s biggest and best new artists. The global sensation is back with an expanded version of Stick Season (We’ll All Be Here Forever).

The extended 3xLP set showcases seven additional tracks from Kahan’s platinum-certified Stick Season album as well as his double platinum-certified, and first career Top 10 hit, “Stick Season,” and platinum-certified Top 40 hit “Dial Drunk.”

Available on BLACK ICE colored vinyl.

Title: Stick Season (We'll All Be Here Forever)
Artist: Noah Kahan
Format: LP
Release Date: 4/12/2024
Label: Republic
UPC: 602455948168
Genre: Rock

Track List:

1 Northern Attitude
2 Stick Season
3 All My Love
4 She Calls Me Back
5 Come Over
6 New Perspective
7 Everywhere, Everything
8 Orange Juice
9 Strawberry Wine
10 Growing Sideways
11 Halloween
12 Homesick
13 Still
14 The View Between Villages
15 Your Needs, My Needs
16 Dial Drunk
17 Paul Revere
18 No Complaints
19 Call Your Mom
20 You’re Gonna Go Far
21 The View Between Villages (Extended)

            Our Reviews

            How We Ship Vinyl

            More cool vinyl

            Recently viewed