NSYNC - *NSYNC (25th Anniversary Vinyl)


Sale price$25.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


NSYNC - *NSYNC (25th Anniversary Vinyl)

*NSYNC’s first album originally released in 1998 now available on black vinyl. The debut smash features 13 tracks including the hits “Tearin’ Up My Heart ” and “ I Want You Back” among others.

Title: *NSYNC
Artist: NSYNC
Format: LP
Release Date: 3/24/2023
Label: Sony Legacy
UPC: 196587554811
Genre: Pop/Rock

Track List:

- Side 1 -
1 Tearin' Up My Heart (Radio Edit)
2 I Just Wanna Be with You
3 Here We Go (Radio Cut)
4 For the Girl Who Has Everything (Club Mix)
5 (God Must Have Spent) a Little More Time on You (Remix)
6 You Got It
7 I Need Love

- Side 2 -
1 I Want You Back (Radio Edit)
2 Everything I Own
3 Thinking of You (I Drive Myself Crazy) (Remix)
4 Crazy for You
5 Sailing
6 Giddy Up

Our Reviews

How We Ship Vinyl

More cool vinyl

Recently viewed