[PRE-ORDER] Olivia Rodrigo - GUTS (Spilled) (2xLP Splatter Vinyl)

Olivia RodrigoSKU: 6504586

Sale price$62.99

Ship Date:

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)

SPECIAL NOTE: Please understand that pre-order titles are subject to cancellation. If we don't receive enough inventory to fulfill all pre-orders on a title, pre-orders will be filled on a first-come, first-served basis.

If you want in stock items shipped right away, please order Pre-Order items separately from items currently in stock. If Pre-Order items are combined with in stock items, we will ship your entire order once we have all items in stock.

Requests to cancel pre-orders will be charged a three percent (3.00%) restocking fee on each order. This fee is credit card fees that we are charged when you place an order.


Olivia Rodrigo - GUTS (Spilled) (2xLP Splatter Vinyl)

3-time GRAMMY® award winning recording artist olivia rodrigo reissues GUTS on extremely limited edition 2LP deluxe vinyl. housed in a gatefold jacket, featuring reworked artwork and 5 extra tracks, this special edition splatter vinyl is the only pressing featuring the full collection of GUTS songs.

GUTS was recorded with producer daniel nigro, who also collaborated with olivia on SOUR, her chart-topping, 4x platinum debut album. “for me, this album is about growing pains and about trying to figure out who I am at this point in my life and exactly what I want to say in my songs.

Title: GUTS (Spilled)
Artist: Olivia Rodrigo
Format: LP
Release Date: 7/19/2024
Label: Geffen Records
UPC: 602465045864
Genre: Pop/Rock

Track List:

1. all-american bitch
2. bad idea right?
3. vampire
4. lacy
5. ballad of a homeschooled girl
6. making the bed
7. logical
8. get him back!
9. love is embarrassing
10. the grudge
11. pretty isn’t pretty
12. teenage dream
13. obsessed
14. girl i’ve always been
15. scared of my guitar
16. stranger
17. so american

            How We Ship Vinyl

            You may also like

            Recently viewed