Omar Apollo - Ivory (Vinyl)

Omar ApolloSKU: WB694964.1

Sale price$24.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Omar Apollo - Ivory (Vinyl)

Apollo's long-awaited debut album IVORY brings him to another level in his career. Crossing genre lines as well as language barriers, the full-length showcases even greater musical diversity from the already boundless creator. Despite being at this pivotal moment in his career, Omar feels like he's just getting started. The artist who once called himself "just a kid from Indiana" is breaking new ground, abandoning all comfort zones, and never looking back.

Title: Ivory
Artist: Omar Apollo
Format: LP
Release Date: 3/24/2023
Label: Warner Records
UPC: 093624872245
Genre: Vocal

Track List:

1 Ivory
2 Talk
3 No Good Reason
4 Invincible (feat. Daniel Caesar)
5 Endlessly Interlude
6 Killing Me
7 Go Away
8 Waiting on You
9 Petrified
10 Personally
11 En El Olvido
12 Tamagotchi
13 Can’t Get Over You
14 Evergreen (You Didn’t Deserve Me At All)
15 Bad Life (feat. Kali Uchis)
16 Mr. Neighbor

            How We Ship Vinyl

            More cool vinyl

            Recently viewed