Ozzy Osbourne - No More Tears (2xLP 180 Gram Vinyl, Gatefold LP Jacket, Reissue)

Ozzy OsbourneSKU: SNYL987727.1

Sale price$41.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Ozzy Osbourne - No More Tears (2xLP 180 Gram Vinyl, Gatefold LP Jacket, Reissue)

Considered one of his most successful and most popular albums, No More Tears is Ozzy Osbourne's sixth solo studio album, originally a top 10 album upon it's release in September 1991.

Featuring some of Zakk Wylde's best-ever guitar work, along with four songs co-written by Motörhead's Lemmy Kilmister, No More Tears contains some of the biggest songs of Ozzy's career, including the top 5 rock radio hits "No More Tears" and "Mama, I'm Coming Home" (the latter also his highest charting top 40 radio track), along with the Grammy®-winning song "I Don't Want to Change the World."

The album went on to become quadruple-platinum in the US, becoming one of Ozzy's two best-selling albums alongside his groundbreaking solo debut Blizzard of Ozz.

Format: 2-LP 180 gram black vinyl, housed in a Gatefold jacket.

Title: No More Tears
Artist: Ozzy Osbourne
Format: LP Vinyl
Release Date: 9/17/2021
Label: Sony Legacy
Number Of Discs: 2
UPC: 194398772714
Genre: Rock / Heavy Metal

Track List:

- Side 1 -
1 Mr. Tinkertrain
2 I Don't Want to Change the World
3 Mama, I'm Coming Home

- Side 2 -
1 Desire
2 No More Tears

- Side 3 -
1 Won't Be Coming Home (S.I.N.)
2 Hellraiser
3 Time After Time

- Side 4 -
1 Zombie Stomp
2 A.V.H
3 Road to Nowhere

    Our Reviews

    How We Ship Vinyl

    More cool vinyl

    Recently viewed