Ozzy Osbourne - Patient Number 9 (Todd McFarlane Comic Book, 2xLP Crystal Violet Vinyl)

Ozzy OsbourneSKU: EPIC874515.1

Sale price$50.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Ozzy Osbourne - Patient Number 9 (Indie Exclusive Todd McFarlane Comic Book, 2xLP Crystal Violet Vinyl)


2xLP Crystal Violet Vinyl + Limited edition cover Ozzy Osbourne Patient Number 9 comic book designed by Todd McFarlane

Patient Number 9 is Ozzy Osbourne’s 13th solo studio album and a continuation from 2020’s top 5 release Ordinary Man, once again produced by Andrew Watt. This 13-track project running nearly over an hour long has the most legendary guests ever on an Ozzy Osbourne release. Three tracks alone – “Patient Number 9”, “Degradation Rules”, and “One Of Those Days” – feature Jeff Beck, Eric Clapton, and Tony Iommi (Black Sabbath) respectively, not to mention Josh Homme (Queens of The Stone Age), Mike McCready (Pearl Jam), Chad Smith (Red Hot Chili Peppers), Duff McKagan (Guns N’ Roses), Robert Trujillo (Metallica), Zakk Wylde (Ozzy’s longstanding guitarist from the late 80’s) as well as the late Taylor Hawkins.

Title: Patient Number 9
Artist: Ozzy Osbourne
Format: Vinyl LP

Release Date: 09/09/2022
Label: Epic
UPC: 196587451516
Genre: Rock

Track List:

1. Patient Number 9 (feat. Jeff Beck)
2. Immortal (feat. Mike McCready)
3. Parasite (feat. Zakk Wylde)
4. Mr. Darkness (feat. Zakk Wylde)
5. One of Those Days (feat. Eric Clapton)
6. A Thousand Shades (feat. Jeff Beck)
7. No Escape From Now (feat. Tony Iommi)
8. Nothing Feels Right (feat. Zakk Wylde)
9. Evil Shuffle (feat. Zakk Wylde)
10. Degradation Rules (feat. Tony Iommi)
11. Dead and Gone
12. God Only Knows
13. Darkside Blues

Our Reviews

How We Ship Vinyl

More cool vinyl

Recently viewed