Pantera - History of Hostility (Vinyl)

PanteraSKU: RHI550010.1

Sale price$25.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Pantera - History of Hostility (Vinyl)

A nine-track Pantera primer that includes some of Pantera's most legendary tracks from five studio albums. Pantera was formed in 1981 by the Abbott brothers - drummer Vinnie Paul and guitarist Dimebag Darrell. The band's profile was raised when vocalist Phil Anselmo joined the band in 1986.

For the next 17 years, they became one of the heaviest and most influential metal band in the U.S. Not bad for a bunch of troublemakers from Texas! This release includes 'Cowboys From Hell', 'F***ing Hostile', 'Cemetery Gates' (Demon Knight Edit), 'Revolution Is My Name', 'Drag The Waters', 'Mouth For War', 'Five Minutes Alone' and more. (EXPLICIT)

Vinyl LP pressing. 2015 release.

Title: History of Hostility
Artist: Pantera
Format: LP
Release Date: 10/30/2015
Label: Rhino
UPC: 081227954192
Genre: Rock

Track List:

- Disc 1 -
1 Cowboys from Hell (2010 Remaster)
2 Cemetery Gates (Demon Knight Edit)
3 Mouth for War (2012 Remaster)
4 Walk (2012 Remaster)
5 F***ing Hostile (2012 Remaster)

- Disc 2 -
1 I'm Broken (2014 Remaster)
2 5 Minutes Alone (2014 Remaster)
3 Drag the Waters
4 Revolution Is My Name

        How We Ship Vinyl

        More cool vinyl

        Recently viewed