Pearl Jam - MTV Unplugged (Vinyl, Import)

Pearl JamSKU: EPIC592159.1

Sale price$36.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Pearl Jam - MTV Unplugged (Vinyl, Import)

Three days after completing their first American tour, Pearl Jam headed to New York to strip back songs from their debut album Ten, well on its way to becoming one of 1992’s top rock albums. Relive all seven songs featured in the MTV Unplugged broadcast, including “Jeremy,” “Even Flow,” “Alive,” “Black” and “State Of Love and Trust.”

Title: MTV Unplugged
Artist: Pearl Jam
Format: Vinyl LP

Release Date: 11/28/2019
Label: Sony Europe
UPC: 190759215913
Genre: Alternative Rock

Track List:

A1 Oceans 3:25
A2 State Of Love & Trust 5:50
A3 Alive 5:40
A4 Black 7:31

B1 Jeremy 5:58
B2 Even Flow 6:24
B3 Porch 7:57

How We Ship Vinyl

More cool vinyl

Recently viewed