Pet Shop Boys - Smash: The Singles 1985-2020 (6xLP Vinyl Box Set)

Pet Shop BoysSKU: RPLH724833.1

Sale price$124.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Pet Shop Boys - Smash: The Singles 1985-2020 (6xLP Vinyl Box Set)

Get ready to experience the complete collection of one of the most iconic duos in music history! Pet Shop Boys' "Smash" is a celebration of their 35-year career, featuring all of their hit singles in one incredible package.

Starting with their debut single, "West End Girls," this collection takes you on a journey through some of their most iconic tracks, including "Love Comes Quickly," "It's a Sin," "Always on My Mind," and "Being Boring." And that's just the beginning!

Fans can also relive the hits from 1993-2003, such as "Go West," "Can You Forgive Her?," and "I Don't Know What You Want but I Can't Give It Any More," along with more recent songs like "The Pop Kids," "Monkey Business," and "Dreamland."

This is not just any collection - "Smash" features all of Pet Shop Boys' hit singles, including their most recent release, "I Don't Wanna." Whether you're a lifelong fan or just discovering the duo's incredible music, this is an essential addition to any music collection. So, get ready to dance and sing along to the sounds of Pet Shop Boys' legendary hits with "Smash."

Title: Smash: The Singles - 1985-2020
Artist: Pet Shop Boys
Format: LP
Release Date: 06/16/2023
Label: Rhino / Parlophone
UPC: 190295021962
Genre: Pop

Track List:

Side A -
1 West End Girls (2023 Remaster)
2 Love Comes Quickly (2023 Remaster)
3 Opportunities (Let's Make Lots of Money) [2023 Remaster]
4 Suburbia (2023 Remaster)

Side B -
1 It's a Sin (2023 Remaster)
2 What Have I Done to Deserve This? (2023 Remaster)
3 Rent (2023 Remaster)
4 Always on My Mind (2023 Remaster)
5 Heart (2023 Remaster)

Side C -
1 Domino Dancing (2023 Remaster)
2 Left to My Own Devices (2023 Remaster)
3 It's Alright (2023 Remaster)
4 So Hard (2023 Remaster)

Side D -
1 Being Boring (2023 Remaster)
2 Where the Streets Have No Name / I Can't Take My Eyes Off You (Medley) [2023 Remaster]
3 Jealousy (2023 Remaster)
4 DJ Culture (2023 Remaster)
5 Was It Worth It? (7" Version) [2023 Remaster]

Side E -
1 Can You Forgive Her? (2023 Remaster)
2 Go West (2023 Remaster)
3 I Wouldn't Normally Do This Kind of Thing (7" Version) [2023 Remaster]
4 Liberation (2023 Remaster)

Side F -
1 Yesterday, When I Was Mad (Single Version) [2023 Remaster]
2 Paninaro '95 (2023 Remaster)
3 Before (2023 Remaster)
4 Se a Vida É (That's the Way Life Is) [2023 Remaster]
5 Single - Bilingual (2023 Remaster)

Side G -
1 A Red Letter Day (2023 Remaster)
2 Somewhere (2023 Remaster)
3 I Don't Know What You Want But I Can't Give It Any More (2023 Remaster)
4 New York City Boy (Us Radio Edit) [2023 Remaster]

Side H -
1 You Only Tell Me You Love Me When You're Drunk (2023 Remaster)
2 Home and Dry (2023 Remaster)
3 I Get Along (Radio Edit) [2023 Remaster]
4 Miracles (Radio Edit) [2023 Remaster]
5 Flamboyant (7" Mix) [2023 Remaster]

Side I -
1 I'm with Stupid (2023 Remaster)
2 Minimal (Radio Edit) [2023 Remaster]
3 Numb (Single Edit) [2023 Remaster]
4 Love Etc. (2023 Remaster)
5 Did You See Me Coming? (2023 Remaster)

Side J -
1 It Doesn't Often Snow at Christmas (New Version) [2023 Remaster]
2 Together (Ultimate Mix) [2023 Remaster]
3 Winner (2023 Remaster)
4 Leaving (2023 Remaster)
5 Memory of the Future (New Single Mix) [2023 Remaster]

Side K -
1 Vocal (Radio Edit) [2023 Remaster]
2 Love Is a Bourgeois Construct (Nighttime Radio Edit) [2023 Remaster]
3 Thursday (Feat. Example) [Radio Edit] [2023 Remaster]
4 The Pop Kids (Radio Edit) [2023 Remaster]

Side L -
1 Twenty-Something (Radio Edit) [2023 Remaster]
2 Say It to Me (New Radio Mix) [2023 Remaster]
3 Dreamland (Feat. Years & Years) [2023 Remaster]

      Our Reviews

      How We Ship Vinyl

      More cool vinyl

      Recently viewed