Phish - Big Boat (Clear Vinyl)

PhishSKU: JEMP227591.1

Sale price$29.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Phish - Big Boat (Clear Vinyl)

Big Boat is the 13th studio album by the American rock band Phish. Recorded in Nashville, New York and the band's home studio, The Barn, in Vermont, Big Boat was produced with Bob Ezrin - who also helmed 2014's Fuego. It was released on October 7, 2016 by JEMP Records/ATO Records. It debuted at #19 on the Billboard 200.

Title: Big Boat
Artist: Phish
Format: LP
Number of Discs: 2
Release Date: 11/18/2016
Label: Jemp Records
UPC: 880882275914
Genre: Rock

Track List:

1. Friends
2. Breath and Burning
3. Home
4. Blaze On
5. Tide Turns
6. Things People Do
7. Waking Up Dead
8. Running Out Of Time
9. No Men In No Man’s Land
10. Miss You
11. I Always Wanted It This Way
12. More
13. Petrichor

        How We Ship Vinyl

        More cool vinyl

        Recently viewed