Phish - Evolve (Indie Exclusive 2xLP Prismatic Velvet Tones Vinyl)

PhishSKU: 1000156786

Sale price$37.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Phish - Evolve (Indie Exclusive 2xLP Prismatic Velvet Tones Vinyl)

Recorded in the fall of 2023 at the band’s studio The Barn, Evolve (the 16th studio album by Phish) was produced by Vance Powell and Bryce Goggin with the 12 songs emerging from the band’s dynamic live performances. Some, like fan favorite “A Wave Of Hope,” have become springboards for Phish's most soaring improvisation. The songcraft and production are confident and taut, with Phish’s distinct musical language on vivid display; still pushing boundaries, still very much continuing to evolve. 

Title: Evolve
Artist: Phish
Label: Jemp Records
UPC: 880882627119
Genre: Rock
Release Date: 7/12/2024

Track List:

Hey Stranger
A Wave Of Hope
Pillow Jets
Lonely Trip
Life Saving Gun
Ether Edge
Human Nature
The Well (vinyl only)

      How We Ship Vinyl

      More cool vinyl

      Recently viewed