Phish - Round Room (2xLP Limited Edition Color Vinyl)

PhishSKU: JEMP859398.1

Sale price$51.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Phish - Round Room (2xLP Limited Edition Color Vinyl)

Round Room Was Recorded At The Barn In Vermont By Bryce Goggin During Four Days Over Two Weekends In October 2002. The Songs Were Written Mainly By Trey Anastasio And Tom Marshall, With The Title Track And "Mock Song" By Mike Gordon. The Round Room Sessions Were Initially Intended As Rehearsals For The Band'S Upcoming End-Of-Hiatus New Year'S Eve Show At Madison Square Garden, Giving The Recording A Loose, Live Feel With Several Extended Tracks Like "Pebbles And Marbles", "Seven Below", "Walls Of The Cave", And "Waves". The Album Was Originally Mastered By Fred Kevorkian And Released By Elektra December 10, 2002. Chris Bellman At Bernie Grundman Mastering Cut The Lacquers For The 2024 Vinyl, Which Is Presented In Deluxe Gatefold, Foil-Numbered Edition Packaging, 2-Lps Pressed On 180G Audiophile Color Vinyl.


- SIDE 1 -
1 Pebbles and Marbles
2 Anything But Me
3 Round Room
- SIDE 2 -
1 Mexican Cousin
2 Friday
3 Seven Below
4 Mock Song

- SIDE 3 -
1 46 Days
2 All of These Dreams
3 Walls of the Cave
- SIDE 4 -
1 Thunderhead
2 Waves

            How We Ship Vinyl

            More cool vinyl

            Recently viewed