Phoebe Bridgers - Punisher (Vinyl)

Phoebe BridgersSKU: DEDO200.1

Sale price$26.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Phoebe Bridgers - Punisher (Vinyl)

Phoebe Bridgers doesn't write love songs as much as songs about the impact love can have on our lives, personalities, and priorities. Punisher, her fourth release and second solo album, is concerned with that subject. To say she writes about heartbreak is to undersell her blue wisdom, to say she writes about pain erases all the strange joy her music emanates.

Bridgers pulls together a formidable crew of guests, including the Julien Baker, Lucy Dacus, Christian Lee Hutson and Conor Oberst as well as Nathaniel Walcott (of Bright Eyes), Nick Zinner (of the Yeah Yeah Yeahs), Jenny Lee Lindberg (of Warpaint), Blake Mills and Jim Keltner as well as her longtime bandmates Marshall Vore (drums), Harrison Whitford (guitar), Emily Retsas (bass) and Nick White (keys). The album was mixed by Mike Mogis, who also mixed Stranger In The Alps.

Vinyl LP pressing. 2020 release.

Title: Punisher
Artist: Phoebe Bridgers
Format: LP
Release Date: 06/19/2020
Label: Dead Oceans
UPC: 656605150017
Genre: Rock, Pop

Track List:

1 DVD Menu
2 Garden Song
3 Kyoto
4 Punisher
5 Halloween
6 Chinese Satellite
7 Moon Song
8 Savior Complex
9 Icu
10 Graceland Too
11 I Know the End

        How We Ship Vinyl

        More cool vinyl

        Recently viewed