Pierce The Veil - Selfish Machines (Vinyl)

Pierce The VeilSKU: EQV1611A.1

Sale price$29.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Pierce The Veil - Selfish Machines (Vinyl)

Selfish Machines is the second studio album by American rock band Pierce the Veil, originally released by Equal Vision Records on June 22, 2010. Produced by Vic Fuentes and Mike Green, it was recorded between late 2009 and early 2010. Vocalist Jeremy McKinnon, also of A DAY TO REMEMBER, was featured on the track 'Caraphernelia.' 'Bulletproof Love' was released as the follow-up music video on July 7, 2011. Though there was a varied critical reception to the album, with reviewers criticizing the use of Auto-Tune on the tracks, it appeared on several American Billboard charts, including it's Top Heatseekers and the top 200 chart. First time on vinyl since 2010.

Title: Selfish Machines
Artist: Pierce The Veil
Format: LP
Release Date: 8/11/2023
Label: Equal Vision Records
UPC: 794558016131
Genre: Rock

Track List:

Southern Constellations
The Boy Who Could Fly
Fast Times at Clairemont High
The New National Anthem
Bulletproof Love
Stay Away From My Friends
I Don't Care If You're Contagious
Million Dollar Houses (The Painter)
The Sky Under the Sea

            How We Ship Vinyl

            More cool vinyl

            Recently viewed