PJ Harvey - Let England Shake (Vinyl)

PJ HarveySKU: ISL725402.1

Sale price$29.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


PJ Harvey - Let England Shake (Vinyl)

Reissue on vinyl of the eighth PJ Harvey studio album Let England Shake. The album was produced by PJ Harvey, Flood and John Parish and originally released in February 2011. Let England Shake features the singles 'The Words That Maketh Murder' and 'The Glorious Land' and was the second album in the catalogue to win the UK's Mercury Music Prize. Reissue is faithful to the original recording and package, cutting by Jason Mitchell at Loud Mastering under the guidance of original co-producer John Parish. 180gram black vinyl. Full color outer sleeve, with printed inner sleeve.

Title: Let England Shake
Artist: PJ Harvey
Format: LP Vinyl
Release Date: 1/28/2022
Label: Island
UPC: 602507254025
Genre: Rock

Track List:

- Disc 1 -
1 Let England Shake
2 The Last Living Rose
3 The Glorious Land
4 The Words That Maketh Murder
5 All and Everyone
6 On Battleship Hill

- Disc 2 -
1 England
2 In the Dark Places
3 Bitter Branches
4 Hanging in the Wire
5 Written on the Forehead
6 The Colour of the Earth

Our Reviews

How We Ship Vinyl

More cool vinyl

Recently viewed