Post Malone - The Diamond Collection (2xLP Metallic Silver Vinyl)

Post MaloneSKU: RPBL124657.1

Sale price$48.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Post Malone - The Diamond Collection (2xLP Metallic Silver Vinyl)

Global superstar Post Malone holds the record for most RIAA Diamond-certified singles in history. The Diamond Collection is a compilation of his top hits to date, including “Congratulations (feat. Quavo),” “Sunflower” with Swae Lee, “White Iverson,” and more. The physical release includes the Diamond-certified hits as well as additional tracks. 2 LP set on metallic silver vinyl.

Title: The Diamond Collection
Artist: Post Malone
Label: Republic Records
UPC: 0602455961129
Genre: Rap/Hip Hop
Release Date: 2/23/2024

Track List:

1 White Iverson
2 Congratulations - Feat. Quavo
3 I Fall Apart
4 Rockstar - Feat. 21 Savage

1 Psycho - Feat. Ty Dolla $Ign
2 Better Now
3 Sunflower - Feat. Swae Lee
4 Circles
5 Chemical

1 Go Flex
2 Candy Paint
3 Stay
4 Wow
5 Goodbyes - Feat. Young Thug

1 Take What You Want - Feat. Ozzy Osbourne, Travis Scott
2 I Like You (A Happier Song) - Feat. Doja Cat
3 One Right Now - Feat. the Weeknd
4 Feeling Whitney

      Our Reviews

      How We Ship Vinyl

      More cool vinyl

      Recently viewed