Prince - Music From Graffiti Bridge (2xLP Vinyl)

PrinceSKU: WB27493A.1

Sale price$39.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Prince - Music From Graffiti Bridge (2xLP Vinyl)

With the follow-up to the hugely successful Batman soundtrack album, Prince returned with yet another soundtrack album in 1991, this time featuring songs from his self-directed movie Graffiti Bridge. Features the hit Prince single "Thieves in the Temple," plus the Prince-produced Tevin Campbell single "Round and Round."

Title: Music From Graffiti Bridge
Artist: Prince
Format: LP
Release Date: 9/8/2023
Label: Warner Records
UPC: 603497839421
Genre: Soul/R & B

Track List:

Side A:
Can't Stop This Feeling I Got
New Power Generation
Release It (The Time)
The Question of U

Side B:
Elephants & Flowers
Round and Round (Prince & Tevin Campbell)
We Can Funk (George Clinton & Prince)
Joy in Repetition

Side C:
Love Machine (The Time)
Tick, Tick, Bang
Shake! (The Time)
Thieves in the Temple

Side D:
The Latest Fashion (Prince & The Time)
Melody Cool
Still Would Stand All Time
Graffiti Bridge
New Power Generation (Pt. II)

            How We Ship Vinyl

            More cool vinyl

            Recently viewed