The Prodigy - Music for the Jilted Generation (Reissue, 2xLP Vinyl)

ProdigySKU: BQTX40114.1

Sale price$33.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


The Prodigy - Music for the Jilted Generation (Reissue, 2xLP Vinyl)

Double vinyl LP pressing. The Prodigy - Music For The Jilted Generation - 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue - Samples from: Track A2 sample taken from 'Casanova' by Baby D courtesy of Production House Records Ltd. - Track C9 'No Good For Me' by Kelly Charles sampled under license from Polygram Special Markets, a division of Polygram Group Distribution Inc. Led by producer/musical mastermind Liam Howlett, the Prodigy embraced Rave culture, Electronica and Rock music, creating a virtually limitless Techno canvas in which to throw their musical ideas at. Nearly every Techno/Rave band to emerge in the last decade has been influenced by the Prodigy.

Title: Music for the Jilted Generation
Artist: Prodigy
Format: LP
Release Date: 08/21/2012
Label: XL Recordings
UPC: 634904011413
Genre: Big Beat

Track List:

A1 Intro
A2 Break & Enter
A3 Their Law
A4 Full Throttle

B1 Voodoo People
B2 Speedway (Theme from Fastlane)
B3 The Heat (The Energy)

C1 Poison
C2 No Good (Start the Dance)
C3 One Love (Edit)

D1 The Narcotic Suite: 3 Kilos
D2 The Narcotic Suite: Skylined
D3 The Narcotic Suite: Claustrophobic Sting

            How We Ship Vinyl

            More cool vinyl

            Recently viewed