Queen - A Kind Of Magic (Reissue, 180 Gram Vinyl)

QueenSKU: HWDD004064601.1

Sale price$29.99

Pickup available at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)

Usually ready in 1 hour


Queen - A Kind Of Magic (Reissue, 180 Gram Vinyl)

Reissue of Queen's 12th studio album, A Kind of Magic, using the 2011 masters and pressed on 180-gram vinyl. Originally released in 1986, it spent 63 weeks on the U.K. albums chart as they embarked on their biggest stadium tour to date. It features the LIVE AID-inspired anthem, "One Vision," and the title track single which peaked at #3 on the U.K. chart. 

Title: Queen
Artist: Queen
Format: LP
Release Date: 11/18/2022
Label: Hollywood Records
UPC: 050087511074
Genre: Rock

Track List:

- Side 1 -

1. One Vision
2. A Kind of Magic
3. One Year of Love
4. Pain Is So Close to Pleasure
5. Friends Will Be Friends
6. Who Wants to Live Forever
7. Gimme the Prize
8. Don't Lose Your Head
9. Princes of the Universe

- Side 2 -

1. A Kind Of Magic (Highlander Version)
2. One Vision (Single Version)
3. Pain Is So Close To Pleasure (Single Remix)
4. Forever (Piano Version)
5. A Kind Of Magic (Demo, August 1985)
6. One Vision (Live At Wembley Stadium, July 11th 1986)
7. Friends Will Be Friends Will Be Friends...

            How We Ship Vinyl

            More cool vinyl

            Recently viewed