Queens Of The Stone Age - Lullabies To Paralyze (2xLP Vinyl)

Queens Of The Stone AgeSKU: ISCB003091301.1

Sale price$41.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Queens Of The Stone Age - Lullabies To Paralyze (2xLP Vinyl)

Double 180 gram vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. Includes three vinyl-only bonus tracks: "Infinity", "Like A Drug" and "Precious Grace". Lullabies to Paralyze is the fourth studio album by American rock band Queens of the Stone Age, originally released in 2005. The album debuted at #5 on the Billboard 200. The album has been certified gold in the UK, where it has sold over 100,000 units. It is also the band's first album to be released after Nick Oliveri was fired from the band. Josh Homme and Mark Lanegan are the only members from the previous album, Songs for the Deaf, to play on this album and it is the first album to feature drummer Joey Castillo and guitarist Troy Van Leeuwen.

Title: Lullabies To Paralyze
Artist: Queens Of The Stone Age
Format: LP
Release Date: 12/20/2019
Label: Interscope Records
UPC: 602508108273
Genre: Rock

Track List:

1. This Lullaby
2. Medication
3. Everybody Knows That You Are Insane
4. Tangled Up In Plaid
5. Burn The Witch

1. In My Head
2. Little Sister
3. I Never Came
4. Someone's In The Wolf

1. Infinity
2. The Blood Is Love
3. Like A Drug
4. Skin On Skin

1. Broken Box
2. Precious and Grace
3. "You Got A Killer Scene There, Man..."
4. Long Slow Goodbye

How We Ship Vinyl

More cool vinyl

Recently viewed