Radiohead - I Might Be Wrong (180 Gram Vinyl)

RadioheadSKU: LP-XL-784

Sale price$24.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Radiohead - I Might Be Wrong (180 Gram Vinyl)

RADIOHEAD / I MIGHT BE WRONG - VINYL LP - Eight tracks taken from four locations on a Radiohead European and North American tour. Includes music from their albums Kid A and Amnesiac plus fan-favorite "True Love Waits."

Title: I Might Be Wrong
Artist: Radiohead
Format: LP
Release Date: 05/20/2016
Label: XL Recordings
UPC: 634904078416
Genre: Rock

Track List:

- Side A -
1 The National Anthem
2 I Might Be Wrong
3 Morning Bell
4 Like Spinning Plates
5 Idioteque

- Side B -
1 Everything in It's Right Place
2 Dollars and Cents
3 True Love Waits

            How We Ship Vinyl

            More cool vinyl

            Recently viewed