Radiohead - Pablo Honey (Vinyl)

RadioheadSKU: LP-XL-779

Sale price$34.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Radiohead - Pablo Honey (Vinyl)

Released in 1993, Pablo Honey was the debut studio album from Radiohead. Produced by Sean Slade and Paul Kolderie, the album was recorded at Chipping Norton Recording Studios and Courtyard Studio, Oxfordshire. The album features three charting singles, "Anyone Can Play Guitar", "Stop Whispering", and "Creep". - The standout single "Creep" was the international hit that helped propel Radiohead and Pablo Honey to popular acclaim. Released several months before the album itself, "Creep" went on to define the band's early career. Also included on Pablo Honey are ethereal rocker "You", fan favorite "Thinking About You", and "Blow Out", all of which point to the band's future sonic manipulations.

Title: Pablo Honey
Artist: Radiohead
Format: LP
Release Date: 6/17/2016
Label: XL Recordings
UPC: 634904077914
Genre: Rock

Track List:

- Side 1 -
1 You
2 Creep
3 How Do You?
4 Stop Whispering
5 Thinking About You
6 Anyone Can Play Guitar

- Side 2 -
1 Ripcord
2 Vegetable
3 Prove Yourself
4 I Can't
5 Lurgee
6 Blow Out

        How We Ship Vinyl

        More cool vinyl

        Recently viewed