[PRE-ORDER] Ramin Djawadi - Fallout (Original Amazon Series Soundtrack) (Limited Edition Yellow & Blue Vinyl)

Ramin DjawadiSKU: LKS36540

Sale price$35.99

Ship Date:

Pickup available at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)

Usually ready in 1 hour

SPECIAL NOTE: Please understand that pre-order titles are subject to cancellation. If we don't receive enough inventory to fulfill all pre-orders on a title, pre-orders will be filled on a first-come, first-served basis.

If you want in stock items shipped right away, please order Pre-Order items separately from items currently in stock. If Pre-Order items are combined with in stock items, we will ship your entire order once we have all items in stock.

Requests to cancel pre-orders will be charged a three percent (3.00%) restocking fee on each order. This fee is credit card fees that we are charged when you place an order.


Ramin Djawadi - Fallout (Original Amazon Series Soundtrack) (Limited Edition Yellow & Blue Vinyl)

Music written, produced, and performed by Iranian/German, 2x Emmy®-winning, 3x Grammy®-nominated, composer Ramin Djawadi (Game of Thrones, Westworld, Iron Man, Safe House, Person of Interest, Clash of the Titans, Batman Begins, Open Season, Blade: Trinity, A Wrinkle in Time, Pacific Rim, Medal of Honor, Jack Ryan, Warcraft, The Mountain Between Us). His echoing soundscapes and ominous orchestral flourishes create a dark, industrial backdrop to the post-apocalyptic series.

Based on one of the greatest video game series of all time, Fallout is the story of haves and have-nots in a world in which there's almost nothing left to have. Two-hundred years after the apocalypse, the gentle denizens of luxury fallout shelters are forced to return to the irradiated hellscape their ancestors left behind—and are shocked to discover an incredibly complex, gleefully weird, and highly violent universe waiting for them.

Title: Fallout (Original Amazon Series Soundtrack)
Artist: Ramin Djawadi
Format: LP
Release Date: 6/14/2024
Label: Lakeshore Records
UPC: 780163654028
Genre: Soundtrack

Track List:

Brotherhood of Steel (full version)
The Ghoul
Ice Cream and Apple Pie
Vault 33
Shady Sands
Feo Fuerte y Formal
Rebuild Together
Surface Dweller Tradition
Golden Rule
Are You Compromised
I Hate It Up Here
Bringing Order to the Wasteland
Think About the Future
All the Answers
Run for the Hills
War Never Changes
Do the Right Thing

            How We Ship Vinyl

            You may also like

            Recently viewed