Rancid - And Out Come The Wolves (Vinyl)

RancidSKU: EPT87441.1

Sale price$23.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Rancid - And Out Come The Wolves (Vinyl)

Remastered from the original analog mastered tapes. To celebrate the 20th anniversary of this very special release in our history, Epitaph Records is proud to present the 20th Anniversary edition of Rancid's... and Out Come The Wolves. Release at the height of the 90's wave of punk resurgence,... and Out Comes The Wolves is arguably on the most important albums of that decade and features tracks that became punk standards.

Title: And Out Come The Wolves
Artist: Rancid
Format: LP
Release Date: 12/11/2015
Label: Epitaph
UPC: 045778744114
Genre: Punk

Track List:

- Disc 1 -
1 Maxwell Murder 1:25
2 The 11th Hour (Written By Armstrong, Freeman, Frederiksen, Eric Dinn) Armstrong 2:28
3 Roots Radicals Frederiksen, 2:47
4 Time Bomb 2:24
5 Olympia Wa. 3:30
6 Lock, Step & Gone 2:25
7 Junkie Man (Written By Armstrong, Freeman, Frederiksen, Jim Carroll) Armstrong, Frederiksen 3:04
8 Listed M.I.A. 2:22
9 Ruby Soho 2:37
10 Daly City Train 3:21

- Disc 2 -
1 Journey to the End of the East Bay 3:11
2 She's Automatic 1:35
3 Old Friend 2:53
4 Disorder and Disarray 2:49
5 The Wars End 1:53
6 You Don't Care Nothin' 2:28
7 As Wicked 2:40
8 Avenues & Alleyways 3:11
9 The Way I Feel 2:34

        Our Reviews

        How We Ship Vinyl

        More cool vinyl

        Recently viewed