Red Hot Chili Peppers - Californication (2xLP 180 Gram Vinyl)

Red Hot Chili PeppersSKU: WB47386.1

Sale price$44.99

Pickup available at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)

Usually ready in 1 hour


Red Hot Chili Peppers - Californication (2xLP 180 Gram Vinyl)

The Red Hot Chili Peppers of the quadruple platinum smash Blood Sugar Sex Magic returned revitalized and reunited with Californication four year later, which was perhaps their most anticipated album ever. Most importantly, Californication marked the homecoming of guitarist John Frusciante, a key ingredient in the group's most successful albums. His return signaled the energized re emergence of one of rock's premier emotional, powerful and exciting bands.

Title: Californication
Artist: Red Hot Chili Peppers
Format: LP
Release Date: 10/22/2012
Label: Warner Records
UPC: 093624738619
Genre: Alternative Rock

Track List:

1 Around the World
2 Parallel Universe
3 Scar Tissue
4 Otherside
5 Get on Top
6 Californication
7 Easily
8 Porcelain
9 Emit Remmus
10 I Like Dirt
11 This Velvet Glove
12 Savior
13 Purple Stain
14 Right on Time
15 Road Trippin'

        How We Ship Vinyl

        More cool vinyl

        Recently viewed