Red Hot Chili Peppers - Stadium Arcadium (4xLP Vinyl)

Red Hot Chili PeppersSKU: WB44391.1

Sale price$59.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Red Hot Chili Peppers - Stadium Arcadium (4xLP Vinyl)


4xLP re-pressing of theirs. Anthony Kiedis said at the time, 'the best thing that we've ever done'. There's this weird kind of sublime, subliminal undercurrent that is suggestive, in a spirited way, of our earliest records. Exuding all the passion, energy, and funked-up rock that have made the Red Hot Chili Peppers one of the most popular bands in history, the 4 LP Stadium Arcadium, simply put, will knock your socks off. 

Title: Stadium Arcadium
Artist: Red Hot Chili Peppers
Format: LP
Release Date: 01/30/2007
Label: Warner Records
UPC: 093624439110
Genre: Rock

Track List:

A1 Dani California
A2 Snow (Hey Oh)
A3 Charlie
B1 Stadium Arcadium
B2 Hump De Bump
B3 She's Only 18
B4 Slow Cheetah
C1 Torture Me
C2 Strip My Mind
C3 Especially In Michigan
C4 Warlocks
D1 C'mon Girl
D2 Wet Sand
D3 Hey
E1 Desecration Smile
E2 Tell Me Baby
E3 Hard To Concentrate
F1 21st Century
F2 She Looks To Me
F3 Readymade
F4 If
G1 Make You Feel Better
G2 Animal Bar
G3 So Much I
G4 Storm In A Teacup
H1 We Believe
H2 Turn It Again
H3 Death Of A Martian

        Our Reviews

        How We Ship Vinyl

        More cool vinyl

        Recently viewed