Rhiannon Giddens - You're The One (Indie Exclusive, Limited Edition Milky Clear Vinyl)

Rhiannon GiddensSKU: NNS698499.1

Sale price$24.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Rhiannon Giddens - You're The One (Indie Exclusive, Limited Edition Milky Clear Vinyl)

You’re The One is singer/songwriter/multi-instrumentalist, Rhiannon Giddens’ 5th album and first full band release in over 6 years. The album, which is her first album of all original songs (all written or co-written by Giddens), was produced by Jack Splash (St. Paul and the Broken Bones, Valerie June, Solange) and features guest appearances from Jason Isbell, Leyla McCalla, and Eryn Allen Kane.

Over the course of her career, Rhiannon Giddens has established herself as one of the most important artists in the world. Her mission has been to lift up people whose contributions to American musical history have previously been erased, and to work toward a more accurate understanding of the country’s musical origins. That work has led to massive press recognition and multiple GRAMMY wins; a McArthur “Genius” grant, hosting various podcasts and tv shows, amongst countless other initiatives.

Title: You're The One
Artist: Rhiannon Giddens
Format: LP
Release Date: 8/18/2023
Label: Nonesuch
UPC: 075597907483
Genre: Folk

Track List:

1. Too Little, Too Late, Too Bad
2. You’re The One
3. Yet To Be (feat. Jason Isbell)
4. Wrong Kind Of Right
5. Another Wasted Life
6. You Louisiana Man
7. If You Don’t Know How Sweet It Is
8. Hen In The Foxhouse
9. Who Are You Dreaming Of
10. You Put The Sugar In My Bowl
11. Way Over Yonder
12. Good Ol’ Cider

            How We Ship Vinyl

            More cool vinyl

            Recently viewed