Rihanna - Anti (2xLP Black Vinyl)

RihannaSKU: DEFB002513401.1

Sale price$39.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Rihanna - Anti (2xLP Black Vinyl)


2016 release, the eighth studio album by the R&B superstar. The album features production and/or musical assistance from Scum, Boi-1da, Jeff Bhasker, Hit-Boy, Travis Scott, Kuk Harrell, Drake, SZA and many others. Includes the single 'Work'.

Title: Anti
Artist: Rihanna
Format: LP Vinyl
Release Date: 
Label: Republic
UPC: 851365006950
Genre: Urban

Track List:

- Disc 1 -
1 Consideration - Rihanna, SZA
2 James Joint
3 Kiss It Better
4 Work - Rihanna, Drake
5 Desperado
6 Woo
7 Needed Me
8 Yeah, I Said It

- Disc 2 -
1 New Person, Same Old Mistakes
2 Never Ending
3 Love on the Brain
4 Higher
5 Close to You
6 Goodnight Gotham
7 Pose
8 Sex with Me

        How We Ship Vinyl

        More cool vinyl

        Recently viewed