Rihanna - Unapologetic (2xLP Vinyl)

RihannaSKU: DEFB002545701.1

Sale price$29.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Rihanna - Unapologetic (2xLP Vinyl)


Double vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. Unapologetic, the Grammy-winning seventh studio album by Rihanna, was released on November 19, 2012, by Def Jam Recordings. The album marked her first to debut at #1 on the Billboard 200 and highest-ever sales total at 238, 000, producing seven singles. Unapologetic took home the Grammy Award for Best Urban Contemporary Album, Rihanna's seventh. Rihanna is a Barbadian singer, songwriter, and actress.

Born in Saint Michael and raised in Bridgetown, she first entered the music industry by recording demo tapes under the direction of record producer Evan Rogers in 2003. She ultimately signed a recording contract with Def Jam Recordings after auditioning for it's then-president, hip hop producer and rapper Jay Z.

[Explicit Content] (Parental Advisory Explicit Lyrics)

Title: Unapologetic
Artist: Rihanna
Format: 2xLP
Release Date: 4/7/2017
Label: Def Jam
UPC: 602557079838
Genre: Soul / R & B

Track List:

- Disc 1, Side A -
1 Phresh Out the Runway
2 Diamonds
3 Numb
4 Pour It Up

- Disc 1, Side B -
1 Loveeeeeee Song
2 Jump
3 Right Now
4 What Now

- Disc 2, Side C -
1 Stay
2 Nobody's Business
3 Love Without Tragedy / Mother Mary

- Disc 2, Side D -
1 Get It Over with
2 No Love
3 Allowed
4 Lost in Paradise

        How We Ship Vinyl

        More cool vinyl

        Recently viewed